Proposal for external independent director

Mr Antonio Gómez Ciria, born on 25 March 1957.

Graduated in Economics and Business Studies from Universidad Complutense de Madrid

Graduated in Mathematics from Universidad Complutense de Madrid.

Executive MBA from IESE.

He is currently:

Member of the Advisory Board of Experts in Accounting and Financial Information (*Consejo Consultivo de Expertos en Contabilidad e Información Financiera*) (ECIF) of the General Board of the Professional Economists' Association.

He has been:

General Manager of Administration and Information Technology and member of the Management Committee of the FCC Group (2009-2014).

Representative of the FCC Group at the Large-Scale Company Forum of the Ministry of Finance and Public Administrations (2009-2014).

General Manager for Internal Auditing and member of the Management Committee of the FCC Group (2006-2009).

Manager of Internal Auditing of the FCC Group (2005-2006).

Member of the Advisory Board of the Institute of Internal Auditors (2011-2013) and member of the Management Committee (2006-2009).

General Technical Secretary of InverCaixa, investment management company belonging to La Caixa group (2000-2005).

Chairman of the Instituto de Contabilidad y Auditoría de Cuentas, ICAC (1996-2000).

Director of Empresa Nacional de Uranio, S.A. (1996-2000).

Director of Empresa Nacional de Autopistas, S.A. (1998-2000).

Director of Tabacalera, S.A. (1996-1998).

Market Inspection Manager for the Madrid Stock Exchange (Sociedad Rectora de la Bolsa de Valores de Madrid) (1989-1996).

Deputy Manager of Budget Planning and Studies for Radio Televisión Española (1987-1989).

Manager of the Comptrolling and Accounting Department of Banco de Crédito Agrícola (1984-1987).

Comptroller and Auditor for General State Intervention (1981-1984).

Other details of interest:

He was a member of the CNMV (National Securities Market Commission) Work Group for preparing the "Guidelines for preparing the management report of listed companies" (2012-2013).

He received a merit award under the Ministerial Order dated 3 November 2000 for his commitment to work and exemplary professional conduct, given by the First Vice President of the Government for Economic Affairs and the Ministry of Economics.